Nick Zerwas Joined the Acuity Group Team!

Acuity Group is proud to announce that Nick Zerwas- Realtor is now part of our team!

Nick also serves in the Minnesota House of Representatives for District 30A. Nick grew up in Elk River, has deep roots in his community, and truly cares about the people who live here. Nick feels as though he knows nearly everyone in town (and probably does)!

Nick enjoys all aspects of real estate. Whether working with a first time buyer, seasoned seller-buyer, or property investor, his focus is on meeting the needs of each individual client.

He, his wife Bette, and their son Jackson are proud to call Elk River home. When Nick isn't at the Capitol or working with real estate clients, he loves spending time with his family.

Contact Nick directly by email, , or phone at (763)438-4558. He’d love to hear from you!

If you are thinking of buying, selling, renting your home, or leasing real estate this year we’d love to hear from you!  Working with experienced professionals can boost your profits!

Acuity Group

564 Dodge Ave. Suite A ~ Elk River, MN 55330


Click HERE to visit us on Facebook

OUR SPECIALTIES:   Residential & Commercial Seller and Buyer Services, Property Management & Residential Rentals,  Residential and Commercial Investment Property Specialists, Listing & Marketing Specialists, CDPE (Certified Distressed Property Experts), Short Sale Specialists, REO/Bank Owned Sales.  Golf course properties, water front properties, acreage & hobby farms, vacant land, condos & townhomes, industrial/manufacturing/retail properties, association maintained properties, senior housing, luxury homes, vacation & secondary housing.

Serving the following Minneapolis Cities & Suburbs: Elk River MN, Zimmerman MN, Big Lake MN, Rogers MN, Otsego MN, St. Michael MN, Albertville MN, Princeton MN, Ramsey MN, Anoka MN, Nowthen MN, Monticello MN, Oak Grove MN, Burns Township MN, Champlin MN, Dayton MN, Hanover MN, Coon Rapids MN, Blaine MN, Fridley MN, St. Francis MN, Livonia Township, Andover MN, Becker MN, Baldwin Township, Orrock Township, Plymouth MN, Maple Grove MN, Osseo MN.

Serving the following Minnesota Counties:  Sherburne, Anoka, Wright, Hennepin and portions of Mille Lacs and Isanti Counties




Comments are closed.

Share This